Spider-Man Remastered PC release time – when can I play the game? | marketrealtime.com


Spider-Man Remastered is set to arrive in a couple of days – finally providing PC players with all-singing, all dancing update to the brilliant 2018 web-slingging adventure.

Insomniac Games have confirmed the game will launch on August 12 but for some regions, you may have to wait a little longer.

The map, which was revealed on the Insomniac Games Twitter reveals when the different regions can play the Spider-Man game Credit: Insomniac

Below you’ll find a breakdown of exactly when Spider-Man Remastered will launch in each region.

August 12

London (BST): 4pm
Berlin (CEST): 5pm
Dubai (GST): 7pm
Tokyo (JST): 12am
Los Angeles (PDT): 8am
New York (EDT): 11am

August 13

Auckland (NZST): 3am, August 13
Sydney (AEST): 1am
Tokyo (JST): 12am

Insomniac also confirmed the graphics requirements for Spider-Man remastered on PC. PC gamers will be able to enjoy unlocked framerates, and support for other technologies including NVIDIA DLSS and DLAA.

In order to enjoy the game at max settings, with what they’re calling Ultimate Ray Tracing, you’ll need some pretty hefty hardware.

An Nvidia 3080 or RX6950XT is recommended as the GPU, while you’ll need 32GB of RAM and an i7-12700k or Ryzen 9 5900X.

The full Spider-Man Remastered system requirements can be found here

The PC version will support a range of screen setups, including 16:9, 16:10, 21:9, 32:9, and 48:9 resolutions.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.